Nils Klette
Daglig leiar
Direktenr: 90 95 65 32
Epost: nils@biltunet.no

John-Inge Johnsen
Leiar Servicemarknad
Direktenr: 97 00 04 22
Epost: servicemarknad@biltunet.no

Øystein Ringheim
Avd. Leiar Polaris
Direktenr: 46 42 24 86
Epost: oystein@biltunet.no

Øivind Ringheim
Avd. Leiar Autoshop
Telefon: 56 52 07 00
Epost: oivind@biltunet.no

Kåre Norevik
Salsjef nye/brukte biler
Direktenr: 90 95 66 64
Epost: kaare@biltunet.no

Stina Jansen
Salg Mazda/Nissan
Direktenr: 92 86 65 53
Epost: stina@biltunet.no

Kjell Harald Fenne
Verkmester
Direktenr: 93 07 13 10
Epost: kjell@biltunet.no

Aslaug Mørkve
Kunderådgjevar
Direktenr: 46 54 51 18
Epost: aslaug@biltunet.no

Magnar Bolstad Utsola
Kunderådgjevar
Direktenr: 46 42 24 71
Epost: magnar@biltunet.no

Toril S. Kløve
Kunderådgjevar
Direktenr: 92 23 75 47
Epost: toril@biltunet.no

Hanne Seglem Giske
Garantiansvarleg
Direktenr: 93 42 72 60
Epost: hanne@biltunet.no

Geir Draugsvoll
Verksmester
Epost: geir@biltunet.no

Oddvar Jansen
Styreleiar
Direktenr: 907 55 180
Epost: oddvar@biltunet.no

Storviki 2
5710 Skulestadmo
Tlf: +47 56 52 07 00
E-post: post@biltunet.no
Auto Shop Man-Fre: 08.00 – 17.00
Laurdag : 10.00 – 15.00
Salsavdelinga Laurdag:  10.00 – 14.00