Nils Klette
Daglig leiar
Direktenr: 909 56 532
Epost: nils@biltunet.no

John-Inge Johnsen
Leiar Servicemarknad
Direktenr: 970 00 422
Epost: john-inge@biltunet.no

Aslaug Mørkve
Kunderådgjevar
Direktenr: 465 45 118
Epost: mazda@biltunet.no

Magnar Bolstad Utsola
Kunderådgjevar
Direktenr: 464 22 471
Epost: volvo@biltunet.no
nissan@biltunet.no

Toril S. Kløve
Kunderådgjevar
Direktenr: 922 37 547
Epost: ford@biltunet.no

Johannes Van Schaik
Kunderådgjevar
Direktenr: 918 47 660
Epost: polaris@biltunet.no

Kjell Harald Fenne
Delesjef
Direktenr: 930 71 310
Epost: kjell-harald@biltunet.no
delelager@biltunet.no

Geir Draugsvoll
Verksmester
Epost: geir@biltunet.no

Hanne Seglem Giske
Garantiansvarleg
Direktenr: 934 27 260
Epost: hanne@biltunet.no

Nina Høyland
Kunderådgjevar
Direktenr: 922 37 547
Epost: nina@biltunet.no

Kåre Norevik
Salsjef nye/brukte biler
Direktenr: 909 56 664
Epost: kaare@biltunet.no

Stina Jansen
Salg Mazda/Nissan
Direktenr: 928 66 553
Epost: stina.jansen@biltunet.no

Øystein Ringheim
Avd. Leiar Polaris
Direktenr: 464 22 486
Epost: oystein@biltunet.no

Øivind Ringheim
Avd. Leiar Autoshop
Telefon: 993 13 883
Epost: oivind@biltunet.no

Oddvar Jansen
Styreleiar
Direktenr: 907 55 180
Epost: oddvar@biltunet.no

Storrviki 2
5710 Skulestadmo
Tlf:  56 52 07 00
E-post: post@biltunet.no